Many people believe that that life in urban areas are suprerior and beneficial than rural areas. To what extent do you agree

In this day and age, majority of masses insist that metropolitan areas are better than life in the villages. I completely agree with the above notion as there are various reason behind it. This essay will discuss my viewpoint and example. To commence with, there are numerous benefits behind this migration. The main reason is education system. in present time, there are least government schools in rural areas, which people are not comfortable with it and confront lots of adversities. Since all the college and universities are located in urban areas which provide better education for their better future. Thus, they shift to developed cities to attain education. Secondly, number of individuals are suffering from ailments. Hence, in cities there are wide range of medical amenities which are not only useful to diagnose ailments but also provide superior treatment as a result, they prefer urban areas. To illustrate, a survey conducted on people relocation, 60percent of the younger generation prefer the cities for quality of education and medical facilities. Thus, the population in cities is increasing rapidly. Moreover, employment is big issue in rural areas because of inadequate jobs people also face difficulties for thier survival which they prefer cities for work. Even though, some individuals are not educated, there are number of multinational companies, which not only bestow jobs but also provide amenities to them for there better future like, medical policy, good education for their children. Additionally in cities people are well known to the current affairs in county. For example, the report published by hindustan time revealed that in delhi employment rate is 80 percent. Consequently, masses enjoy their life with this facilities.