Some people in the developed countries refuse to be inoculated against diseases, especially Covid-19. Why do you think they made that decision? What effects could it cause?

Vaccines were born as a measure to prevent the spread of viruses and protect humanity from dangerous diseases. However, in developed countries, there is a situation of refusal to vaccinate against epidemics, especially now when we have to fight covid 19. The reason for the above decision and its unpredictable consequences will be discussed in the essay. There are thousands of reasons for refusing an injection, but the biggest reason is probably the side effects after the injection. Any method cannot avoid risks and neither can vaccines. Side effects only appear in a small number of people after vaccination, but it also causes a lot of confusion for people and fear of injection. As a result, people in prosperous countries think that vaccines are dangerous and they disapprove of vaccination even though it is the policy set forth by the government. The second reason is probably rooted in the origin of the vaccine. People from more developed countries are skeptical about vaccines that are not from their own country, they think it is only effective in those countries and may not be suitable for people in their country, so they turn down. A typical example is in the covid 19 epidemic when developed countries are afraid of a vaccine against corona despite the government's continuous reassurances about its safety. Failure to vaccinate has unpredictable consequences. The first is that individuals who do not receive vaccines, will not have more immunity and resistance to protect themselves, leading to when they contract without them being able to fight the virus that causes the disease, which seriously may be fatal. Secondly, for the community, the world will not become herd immunity if there is still a spread. The more it spreads, the more people get infected. For instance, The rate of covid 19 cases in Europe has always led the world due to the laxity and indifference of the people in disease prevention.