English learning process

Why are my grades so bad?   Why did my father send me to school but my grades were so low? )Surely, there is a process of learning English among us. I am going to share my proccesion of my English language learning process and my special speaking expertise. Before learning English in 6 grades at Bao Dinh secondary school, I was blurred about the new English language. I knew the rules of language, but I had no speaking power, no vocabulary, no self-confidence, I couldn't speak with humans, I didn't have a perfect theory about anything, and I was hesitant in speaking English. Because I lacked communication skills, I struggled with my English. However, my life abruptly varied, and I got each and everything that I always vital, such as self-confidence, accent and English skills. I had a vast range of feelings about myself. First, my pedagogues at school endowed me with knowledge, skills, and awareness of the learning process. They also thought I was approaching English by myself, through my idols, my friends, and the Internet. I'm exceedingly thankful to them. At school, I obtained confidence by giving statements in class and at school. We also do so many goodwill activities. In addition, I found foreign teachers at many English centres in order to learn speaking skills. My experience of learning with foreigners is a one-of-a-kind method. Listening to their talks is to discipline their listening and speaking skills at the same time. The materials and conditions are perfect, making it easy to secure them. Furthermore, there are many kinds of humans who have helped me who have registered at the centre. It makes me more excited. Notwithstanding its many strengths, there are a number of limited, but important frailties, higher tuition fees. Second, I believe that learning by myself is the most effective way for me to quickly improve my English skills. I discovered numerous methods for applying the most reasonable methods to myself. I locked myself in my room and spoke to myself in English in front of the mirror. One of my parents’ friends, who visited my house, thought I had a mental issue. The restroom is the best place for me to train my voice. Actually, it's a strange thing, but I had the impression that I was speaking in a clear, fascinating bass. Moreover, I updated some hit English songs and I recorded my voice by way of a buzz. It seems to me that it is a practical and useful way to learn new vocabulary and their pronunciation. In addition, I do not forget to take note of the new and impressive words and common mistakes in my 2 note-books, named "my fantastic words" and "my valuable mistakes" respectively. I always have them with me all the time in order to read them when I am free without wasting time. Thirdly, after school classes, I usually come to Brown-eyes or DMZ Bar to relate, accompanied by foreigners who come from many countries all over the world. I gained many advantages from them, such as language, culture and society during discussions. Moreover, I coordinated a team on the street of Nguyen Dinh Chieu, including many members who are enthusiastic and patient about learning English. We created opportunities and situations in order to strike up conversations with foreigners. I am motivated and inspired to learn English in a hospitable and active environment. However, my friends and I bumped into some unpleasant visitors in very challenging and unforeseen circumstances. Last but not least, the process of learning English is extremely lengthy and knotty. Actually, there was a time when I was bored and tired of learning. When I saw his sketch, I felt motivated to continue with my studies. I learnt from him about the passion, enthusiasm, thoroughness and inspiration in his work. Foremost, I'd like to express my heartfelt appreciation and gratitude to them for their guidance, patience, and limitless knowledge, as well as for providing me with the invaluable opportunity to work in my future planned jobs. Now, I've written this essay to prove that I did it.