Eventhough globalization affects the world's economic in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten.

In this contemporary era, globalization is flourishing in many countries. It has a major contribution to the world' s economy through various sectors such as trade, government and politics. Whereas, it has certain negative impacts on the society. An attempt is made here to analyse both the views. To begin with, globalization influence the economy to a great extent through international trade. In other words, several international companies work in collaboration with each other for manufacturing and producing quality goods and products. Such type of products invite the attention of public and can in turn flourish the business. This type of trade contributes a lot to the economy. To give a clear example, Nutella, is a widely accepted international food product whose ingredients are supplied by different nations. This brand constitutes almost 30 percent of world economy. On the other hand, as the world economy is contributed by different countries, there would be an increased chance for disputes between the nations. This would even resort to international conflicts which may affect the overall stability of the world. Apart from that, when the borders of the countries are open for everyone, people can easily access different nations without any restriction. This can spread communicable diseases easily to other countries. Outbreak of diseases to a large population would be difficult to control. Finally, globalization can cause cultural transmission. When people from one country move to other, it paves the way to the blending of different cultures. Thus, the identity of a country can be easily lost. To recapitulate, as a coin have 2 sides, globalization also have its benefits and negatives. Globalization facilitates easy movement of people from one country to another for education, trade and occupation. Therefore, the contribution of globalisation in world' s economy downplay its negatives such as cultural blending and spread of communicable diseases.