Even with the constant improvements in health care, many countries are still struggling to provide adequate health provision to all of their citizens. What do you think are the main causes of this situation? What might be effective in tackling the problem?

In recent decades, with technological advancement as well as drastic increase in societal welfare, there has been a significant rise in the quality of the healthcare system worldwide. However, major nations still face certain obstacles in the allocation of health service to their populace. There are various reasons and solutions for this predicament, which will be discussed in this passage. Regarding the causes of this inadequacy, one of the contributing factors is the deficiency in the financial resources. In fact, the majority of underdeveloped countries prioritize the growth of their economy, which is resource demanding. As a result, funds allocated by the governments to areas such as health care are insufficient, limiting the performance of the medical system as a plethora of hospitals are incapable of purchasing state-of-the-art equipment. In addition, there is also a lack of healthcare personnel in developing nations. Despite being a pretigious career, the income of general practitioners in these countries are generally not commesurated with their contribution. Moreover, the cost of enrolling medical institutions is far superior to that of other tertiary levels of education. Therefore, the younger generation of developing countries has a tendency to pursue other academic degrees, for example, finance to ensure career prospects. This grave issue of the healthcare system can be combated by changing the policy of these nations. Firstly, remuneration packages must be deployed to improve the living standards of medical workers, thereby rising their productivity at the workplace. Additionally, student loans can be provided by the national administration to encourage enrollment in medical universities, which ensures a stable flow of healthcare workforce. Secondly, underdeveloped nations can seek help form both developed ones and international organisation, who could deploy technological facilities and monatery resources to the less privileged population of the countries. In conclusion, the deficency in medical employees as well as funds are the leading causes in the healthcare crises of certain nations. This difficulties can be overcome by policy reforms in salary packages or seeking international support.