Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples

Despite the helping hand offered by the developed count, starvation still persists in the poor countries. This is caused by the improper distribution of the food materials and it can only solved by the proper management of the resources. This essay discuss about the cause and solution for this starvation problem. One of the major cause for the hunger issue in the poor countries is the lack of distribution network for food grains. The lack of proper distribution results in the shortage of food grains in the remote areas of the country. So a majority of the people in the rural areas are denied access to the food grains and can only depend on their local resources. A study held by WHO on the issue of malnutrition in childrens of underdeveloped countries conclude that the people in the remote areas of the underdeveloped countries are the most malnutritioned and the lack of access to high nutritional value food grains causes this. The only solution for this problem is by creating a proper management system for the food materials so that the government official make sure that the food grains are reaching every nook and corner of the country. This will result in proper distribution of the food grains and less hunger in the poor countries. For example the government of mozambique in 2008 decided to eradicate the starvation problem in their country and developed a food management network that made sure every citizen is accessible to the food grains provided by the government. The result was an overwhelming decline of starvation by ninety percentage. In conclusion, starvation is still an issue in the poor countries despite the help offered by the developed countries. Lack of distribution system of food grains causes this issue and this can be solved by creating a proper management system of food grains headed by the government.