Some students take obe year off between finishing school and going to university. in order to travel or yo work. Do you think advantage outweigh disadvantages.

It has been considered that few learners take a year off after finishing their high school for traveling and working before they enroll in a university. This essay intends to elaborate the benefits outweigh the drawbacks in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious fruitful merits for students who take a year off to travel or work between high school and university. Firstly, it is omniscient that nowadays, children have a lot of burden about the academic domain. Therefore, most of pupils have not display their hidden talent. As a result, with the assistance of one year gap students can straightforward show their talent towards world as well as taking jobs they can earn money and this money can be used to pay their university fees. In addition, traveling is one of the best ways to relax their mind. Students who travel to different places get a chance to mingle with various individuals and adopt culture. This may improve their knowledge and experience. On the flip side, there are some disadvantages which put detrimental impact among learners. Firstly, they can easily lose their interest in study about one year gap. For example, when pupils come back after a traveling and working they are hardly mixed into academic atmosphere. Consequently, some youngsters may get involved in illegal activities such as selling and crime. To conclude, albeit there are abundant of merits to travel and work between high school and university, the demerits cannot be neglected among students.