Even though they are necessary and effective, sometimes they can be annoying to people. For example, if the people want to watch movie, they have to watch some advertisements

On the one hand, advertisement are so common that we always see advertisement on TV or websites. Even though they are necessary and effective, sometimes they can be annoying to people. For example, if the people want to watch movie, they have to watch some advertisements at first in some websites. As a result, sometimes advertisements can be really annoying and boring to people, even cause them to ignore advertisements. On the other hand, advertisements can be really effective. Since the internet can follow people’s searchings or interests, they can suggest products for people. In this situation, advertisements have really strong effects on people to buy things. For example, if the person looking for a computer, the person will see advertisements about computers after a while. Even if sometimes advertisements can be boring, they can be really useful and effective. To conclude, some people think that advertising is so important to make people buy things, whereas some people think they are not important to make people buy things anymore. Advertisements have a lot of advantages and disadvantages due to their frequency and effectiveness. In my point of view, advertisements are important in business life and they have strong effects on people if they are created by successful and creative people.