Even though globalization affect the world economic in a very positive way, it's negative side should not be forgotten. What is your views. Discuss

There in no dobut to say that globalization increase day by day In this modern era. Globalization brighter side is, global economics has become develop on the other side it has some draw back its should not be forgot. In this following eassay I will discuss both the views after give my perspective view. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantage. Globalization incline in era. People easly trade and travel in other country. To explain it, a lot of people who interested go in other nations. They do travel in easy way. In addition to this businessmen easly import and export in other country and increase their business opportunities. As a result most of people learn and understand new culture. Moreover, globalization reduse different bettwen other nations people. In addition to this international branded products easly available in any country. To example, Amazon is a international company It has open many Store in a lot of city's of India and other nations. That country people purchase easly any branded products. It is good for founder international company who open many site's in other nations. they company earn more and more profit. This think not profitable only for that company as a result it's open many job opportunity that country people also. Many citizen get job. On the other hand, their are some negative points. Wealther country has become more wealther due to the globalization. For instance, Coco cola company earn a lot of economics in many country on the contrary this company pay tax only in USA, owing to the fact that company give tax their founder nations. Moreover, there are world wide media available like, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter etc. Which people on internet they do share their thought and other culture think. As a result a lot of people most influence that nations culture a part from this many citizen move other country as a result they forgot their traditional culture. To conclude, globalization reduse different bettwen two different country and culture. All nations Low maker should also make sure globalization is easly do in any countrys.