Even though doctors believe that fast food is harmful to people's health, more and more people are eating it. What can cause this? How to solve this problem?

These days, the number of the people who prefer to eat fast food are increasing. Although doctors believe that, fast food impacts on individuals' health negatively, huamn beings are eating it more and more. In my opinion, even though there are various of factors which lead to this activity, they are not unsolvable. On the one hand, fast food is a thing which can be easily ready to serve and this is the main reason why the majority of individuals prefer it. For instance, especially workers try to find a food which easily get ready to consume, in their little lunch time. They can eat green vegetables, which contain the huge amount of calories, instead consuming harmful junk food. On the other hand, in currently period human beings tend to visit restaurants and clubs where fast food is served, and they find it delicious even knowing it causes main health problems to their organism. Solution for this is that, parents should show their children how not enough ready food is harmful for them and make them more likely to eat home-made meal. In conclusion, parents' factor plays essential role in preventing this problem among children. However, mature individuals should change their attitude to eat while they are searching for food in short time.