Europe is currently experiencing a migrant crisis, with many refugees arriving in the continent from the Middle East. How would you try to solve this problem? dplnd

Nowadays Europe countries have a migrant crisis, with very a lot of immigrants from the Middle East. In my opinion it is problem can be solved by an several ways. Firstly, the government should provide easy way to get jobs for the Middle East people. Additionally, the government need control arrived people and create good environment for their living. Provided the easy way to get job is really important thing at first time. A lot of people can not get an job positions without certificates, evidences of skills, visas and other documents. As a result, the people can use scam like a way to get money. For instance, some companies can arrange job positions with minimal living salaries and exclude tax control for immigrants. The government can encourage this companies and finally immigrants can get important goods and services. The government must control arrived people and organise a simple accommodations for immigrants. Arrived people can not have moneys for rent flat or house, but they can not stay outside. The government can provide dormitories with minimal infrastructure. It will help them to be united. Also the government can organise some volunteer groups to teach immigrants some necessary things. To conclude, I would like to emphasise that free help to immigrants can give pluses and help to reduce scum cases. The government should control immigrants and build convenient environment around. Europe is currently experiencing a migrant crisis, with many refugees arriving in the continent from the Middle East. How would you try to solve this problem?