mixed schools and separate schools both views

There is no doubt that schools constitute a vital position in society when it comes to education. Some schools have a different programs for each gender which considered to be a conflict point, people are devoted into two groups. The first one admit that it is more benefciant to educate boys and girls in the same etablisement while the second believe that they should be educated in seperate schools. However, I think that the answer depends on the age of the students. In some people point of view mixed schools go against their beliefs which can cause some frictions in society. Firstly, teachers work in high performance when they have the chance to apply method that suits only one gender. To illustrate, according to a recent experince in GT school students can get more correct answers only in one gender classes. Furthermore, in this way relashenships out of schools will be avoided which is going to low down the rate of school dropout. Lastly, nurmous number of boys be embarassed once they are in the same class with girls. On the other hand, every school manager would like to have an ideal class in which naughty students can be counted on the fingers. First of all, having mixed classes would stimulate students to be more competitive in class. For example, studying only with their friends whom are the same gender as them won't be motivated since class will constitute tiny forgein students for them. additionly, parents won't be obliged to put their children in different schools if they are not the same gender and they can help each other. In conclusion, Although mixed schools are more common nowadays, limitaion of students age in this type of schools should be taken in action.