Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is commonly argued that building a warm relationship with colleagues at work is not crucial while the concentration on work is the essential goal. I totally agree with the second view and in this essay I will discuss my opinion providing by reasons. With regards to the primary goal which is the concentration, the employees who focus in their work, their productivity will be more than who has a collegues because they may lead to distract them. In addition, the employee who works without any help of colleagues will be more confident by his achievements that he acheives. Many researchers assured that the one who works by himself with the full of concentration, he will achieve more than what group of colleagues can do together. The focus may lead the employee to the growth in his work. Turning to establishing a warm relationships in workplace is not necessary because may hinder the concentration of the workers and there will be no productivity, there are colleagues who rely in others so team work with colleagues is not fair as who works lonely. To sum up, the main reason for productivity is to focus without any causes that lead to distraction such as establishing relationships in workplace.