An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lives. It is positive or negative development

There is a growing number of citizens who make their career and residential area change a few times. I totally agree with this option because it brings some benefits to our society and ourselves. For individuals, changing the field of work can be a huge step forward into a new world, bringing out a person's potential. The same everyday routine that does not change in years might make someone satisfied with the present situation and thinking little about progress. However, a career change could create a new daily routine where he or she would have to face new problems, people, and tasks. As a result, altering job can cultivate more abilities. For instance, they have to handle relationship problems with new college and develop better communication skills to deal with esquires and complaints from different fields of clients’. The movement of people can positively contribute to more communication, which can ensure social harmony. When an individual migrates to another place, he or she will bring his or her native culture there, which can promote mutual communication and understanding. A good example of this change is the Arabian Gulf countries where East and West intersect, and a new community characteristic is involved. This has reflected positively in the whole community, as people can make sense of the various cultures and find more enjoyment. People get more and more open-minded, having less resistance to new ideas, and thereby the knowledge and experience are shared from different sources. In conclusion, I think we should encourage people to alter their jobs and residential locations because it's a favorable change, the street might lead to a promising future for individuals and an ominous atmosphere of society.