Some people believe that teenagers should always follow the examples of older people, whereas some believe it is natural in teenagers to challenge what older people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Challenges drive juveniles to follow their inner instinct. Fair amount of people believe that adolescents should follow the patterns of older people while others think that it is inherent in teenagers to provoke what elderly people command. In this essay, I shall discuss the both viewpoints and provide with fair judgements. It is to be considered that teenagers have the potential to follow what they aspire to be. Moreover, adolescents should take the advice from their elder people as they are more experienced than them. Although older people have made several sacrifices and have gone through many ups and downs so surely a teenager can get lot more to learn about their hardships with this they also get inspired by them. Despite the fact thee adolescents have the natural tendency to take risks to prove their ability and capability. Having said that, an old people can never do lethal activities for example paragliding, river rafting and so on. Whereas teenagers are always ready to take up such arduous tasks just to prove their competitive side. Hence, a young person has more compelling stamina to compete with dangerous or unprecedented situations than the older generation. To conclude, I believe although youngsters have the drive to take risks to prove themselves it is necessary to consider older people as their role models which can be beneficial for the youth.