Some young people prefer to leave school at 16 or 18 to get a job, while others feel that there are more advantages to entering university after finishing their school education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at 16 or 18 to work instead of going to university?

School is a such place which helps students to learn new things either theoratically pr practically. Now it's up to a student how he gain from it. There are plenty of students having different mindsets. Some students want to earn money at early stagea and leave school and find to do job. while some studentss want to omplete their education to achieve their desire goals and to find a better job in society. According to my point of view, there are more disadvantages over advantages for leaving school at 16 or 18. This is a age where everyone is struggling for their future to select a proper line for their luxurious life. Leaving school at earlt stage helps them to earn money at teenage but they will restrict to their only certain positions. They will have to face less opportunities in every field at every specific institutes. On the other hand, a person who complete his studies and then find a job have a good opportunity of earning a handsome amount at good post. He/she will enjoy his life according to their desires. such person also earn a good status i society and everyone will see them with good thoughs. I have a one live examplevin my own family. One of my brother left his school at early stages while the other one completed his educaton. My first brother is just earning a definite amount and he is just living his life from hand to mouth. He often used to burn midnight oil to feed his family. While my second brother is a well qualified doctor and he is living his earning easily with a good status in society. Everyone's want to do friendshio with him. So, I just want to conclude this discussion that every person has his own right to left or join education. But a person who continue and complete it enjoys more than a uneducated person.