General idea We are all aware that since Covid-19 spreads out all over the world, many things have changed, especially the way we do business.

General idea We are all aware that since Covid-19 spreads out all over the world, many things have changed, especially the way we do business. Where in past people prefer to conduct business in person as it ensure the delivery of our intentions, now we are no longer able to do so as freely as we used to live before. Because of this pandemic, many companies have to let their employees to start working from wherever they are, including from home. Advantage Explanation + supporting ideas The world we live today has evolved significantly, specifically in technological aspect. The computer, internet, and even smart phones are now more reliable than ever so that we can use it to communicate to each other as if they are really in front of us. In other words, it is not something impossible to be done. This new protocol could be really beneficial for some workers who have to leave their family for long period of time, as now they can spend more time with their wife, children, and relatives. Besides that, working from home may also be great for your stress because you are working in your comfort zone. Disadvantage Explanation + supporting ideas However, some people may not be comfortable working from home as they might encounter so many potential distractions. Firstly, your discipline tends to be affected since when you are home, you do not bother to act professionally because your supervisors are not watching you all the time. Secondly, your family members could also think that you can be somehow available to talk to all the time, which caused you to loosing your focus while working. Conclusion However, definitely, not all kind of works could be done remotely from home. Even if it possible, not only positive aspect will you get, but also the negative one.