In the modern urban lifestyle, more and more people are losing their sense of community.

In the modern urban lifestyle, more and more people are losing their sense of community. Nowadays, many people tend to move together to cities mainly for work. The benefits of living and working in the city cannot be denied. In the age of dependence on technology, people are mostly busy with their own affairs. They worked very hard from early morning and came home late at night even at leisure and on bus or train. People are so focused on working long hours that they can't spend more time at home. Therefore, any free time after work, they often go back to their families to rest instead of meeting and interacting with people in the surrounding neighborhood. Second, most people use too much social media. Technology, is what should connect the members of the community, but it seems to be isolating us from each other. Social media is making us more interested in carefully built virtual reality platforms, rather than connecting directly with those around us. We seem to be most focused on ourselves and our immediate needs. Moreover, the general trend of people nowadays is that they prefer to spend time alone, interacting with others on social media sites like Facebook and Instagram. This for them is probably more interesting and enjoyable to meet with people in the neighborhood. Another reason for reduced social interaction could be that they live in newly established housing estates, people migrate from several different areas of the country and have different backgrounds. These people find it difficult to step out of their comfort zone and meet other people In addition, the reason people live separately from their neighbors is due to the increasing rate of crime and social evils. Because it's so hard to know who to trust, people become unnecessarily wary and suspicious of others, especially with people they meet for the first time. Most people in cities fall into a sense of isolation. They need to recognize the negative impact of their daily lifestyle, make an effort to join activist groups and meet new friends in the community. Host a few small events at home to build trust and connection in your space. Plan to meet at events, experience building memories and create stronger friendships, so we can live more simply. In summary, despite being busy with daily work, people should be encouraged to integrate into society and the community, arrange a reasonable time to create harmony with neighbors. Therefore, everyone will live a cheerful and peaceful way of life.