how music helps in bringing people of different age and culture together

Different people have different opinion on importance of Music. Some says that the music is good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together where some have different mindset about the music. This bring no doubt that the music plays very important role in human life and their mood. Music also bring out our hidden feelings. Music consist of two major component one is lyrics and another is instrument. Lyrics can be a language barrier but when it comes to instruments it have no barrier of acceptance, even animal also react on different instrument. Good music beats attract the human kind of any culture and age. Let's assume there is a person A who lives in society of different culture and he want to interact with them. So without any point of discussion it's very hard to communicate but he can plan small party which mainly include good and happy vibe music. So people want to join that party because of energetic and refreshing vibes generated by those music albums. Although with different culture and different age taste of listening varies. Like in most of the cases old age people prefer listening soothing and ambient music and in other hand youngsters like hard rocking beats. Similarly each cultural group have there own set of folks songs. So it's very hard bring everyone on common playlist. In the conclusion, its crystal clear that everyone in this world love music but have different choice in playlist. in my opinion I think people are soo crazy about the music that they want to explore and try different form of music out of choice. This nature of getting into different forms of music can be one of the reason that unit the different communities.