The development society has motivated people to prioritize education as evidenced by innumerable children sent to school to receive a comprehensive education.

The development society has motivated people to prioritize education as evidenced by innumerable children sent to school to receive a comprehensive education. It is undertandable why the role of teachers toward children should not be underestimated. In the childhood, almost half of time children spend in school and teachers are those who are accountable for passing knowledge and facilitate social interaction by countless menthods. Through adequate curriculums in classes, children have been able to understanding the world deeper, which considerration a vital element to have a good foundation to develop. Despite the aforementioned ideas, parents still play the most essential role in children life. Parents, those directly interacts with children since they just an infant. Because they vulnerable and unable to do everythings so parents have reponsibily for taking care of them, and teaching them every first lessons in life such as language and how to walk or eat in the right way. Furthermore, in the second and third years old, children are extremely curious about the world surrounding them – based on some litteratures has been published on books and newspapers. Thereby, again highlights the gravity of parents because they are the main who answers and teaching children about life, which formation children personality, and later are contributes to create a subtainable development on children. However a comprehensive knowledge can help children become a professer but a good sence of humor can incentive a good person in life. in conclusion, taking all into consideration, whether teachers or parents are the most infuencing on children is still a controversial issue. Personally, I indubitably sides with parent due to some noticeable reasons.