Essay topics: Successful people try new things and risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well

Nowadays people try to create new things. Most of them are like to do innovations and want to make good opportunity to their future. But some people fear to do new things taking risks. Personally, I agree that successful people try new things and take risks than only doing what they already know how to do well. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay. First, when people going try to create new things, they have to collect more information. They can collect information by internet, books and asking from people have knowledge about that such as professors, lectures, teachers. They can improve their knowledge. The collecting knowledge also one of the risk because they have to find correct information. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I have to find out new gene of Nepenthes distillatoria. Therefore, I have to align sequences of Nepenthes disttillatoria. I learned from many people to do this alignments and read many books and article to do it. Finally, I came up with decision to align sequences with taking the risk. After done the my final presentation about it, all the examiners appreciate the my work. Secondly, when people get risk and do the new things and it became success, it make enjoy. For instance, I did my research under various situations. I collected my plants specimen with more difficulties. I had to travel several places in country. It was very fun. I had to go near steams and lake to collect specimens. Some places are risky. But after collecting all, we felt more happy about that. I had to do laboratory work continuously many days with out sleep. After getting good results, it make me so happy. So I found new innovation by taking more risk and I done my research very successful. In conclusion, strongly, I believe that we have to get more risk for find successful new things. This is because collect correct information and it make happy.