Essay topics: Older teenager (16-19) should be allowed to work at paid part-time job?

The issue at hand is about teenagers, should old teenager be allowed to work at paid part-time job? This issue is important because successful development of a country depends on teenager then they should train better possible situation. I believe that older teenager should be allowed to work at paid part-time job is right policy because they should learn to be independent, communicate other people and manage their own possession. Working older teenager at paid part-time job, is preferable to because teenager gradually should learn to be independent. They must know that have to prepare to manage their life in the future. I would think that they must pay attention to works that affect on their life and avoid from works probably have no effect on their life or useless work. Because they must gradually think about future life, I would imagine that working older teenager at paid part-time job is appropriate selection. Additionally, working older teenager at paid part-time job is better because they communicate other people better. They can learn how to communicate other people in order to improve your quality life. For example, they can use from advising or experience other people for solving problem during their life. Based on they can improve their quality life by means of communicating other people working older teenager at paid part-time job is a better option. Finally, I think working older teenager at paid part-time job is the right choice because they learn to manage their own money. What they struggle to obtain, they will understand that their money do not easily fritter and think about their future life better than they do not have any time for working. I like working older teenager at paid part-time job due to they do not fritter possession or time for useless works et cetera. Ultimately, I feel that working older teenager at paid part-time job is the correct one. I believe this because they will manage their future life better. I advice, schools and universities encourage students to work. I think if this work performs, it can cause society full of motive in the future.