Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

In this day and age, extreme activities are popular among many people. By carrying out dangerous sports such as bungee jumping and mountain climbing, many individuals keep their lives at risk. Personally, I think that everything in life has two sides, they should get prepared to accept the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why people are engaging in extreme activities. The main one is because people are interested in having fun experiences due to attraction and for relaxation purpose. Extreme exercises allow individuals to have an exhilarating experience. This is because in a healthy environment, individuals are able to participate in a dangerous operation. In addition, since it can break monotony and encourage them to feeling recharged throughout their daily lives, individuals participate in these activities. For example, Young people also book a sky tour like hanging gliding from the mountains so they can see from the sky the whole scene and lift their mood. On the other hand, I also believe that although the gear and gadgets are not stable and it is hard to persuade man-made equipment, it may keep humans at risk. Therefore, safety is necessary in any case which does not depend on how skillful the participants are. People have to be forced to do these extreme things because they are having to go through some severe difficulties in their lives, which is why moving closer to death helps them forget the issues and see these ultimate actions as a relief. In conclusion, I also believe that we should be prepared before you participate any activities. If we know the right places guarantee us from incidents, doing these fun outside practices is beneficial for individuals in both their external and internal systems.