Essay on The Academic Pressure Placed on Children, do you agree its good or disagree

From last few years the competition among the youths has increased drastically. Parents and educational institutions has started putting more pressure on the kids from the very begining. In my opinion this does not provide the child to time for a natural growth and one should be very careful while kids are under development phase. Today, there is an immense pressure on the kids for their academics. This is leading towards many issues among the kids, there are several negative outcomes which is impacting the kids in their growth. There is high pressure from the society, people are compairing other kids and giving more pressure to their kids. While the kids are highly talented in differnt ares but they are forced to focus completely on their studies and have no ample time for any extra curricular activites and ending up with their studies most of the times, which intern is causing mental disbalance for some of them. We need to encouage them in the area where they are strong like any kind of sports activity, music, yoga reading books etc. This provides them better oppourtunity for them to perform. On the other hand some of the parents are forcing them to spend their full time in studies only, resulting poor performance, lack of concentration and eventually having medical conditions. To summarize, while as a parents and educational institutions, it is our responsibility to provide the proper guidance and support to every kids in their strong area with their academics and make their life secure, we should also keep in mind that If we pressuirize them with studies onlt its not going to help them.