essay about law that changes human behavior

The importance of designing an effective law in any society which was always debatable has now become more controversial that a number of people think that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. T he substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy the impact over the recent years. In my opinion the law play an indispensable role in any society. In this essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive aspect thus will lead to logical conclusion. To begin with, analyzing the statement and explaining further, Firstly, the foremost reason behind this that the law molding the human behavior is that teaches them discipline and also helps reducing the crime rate. For example in Singapore smuggling the drugs is criminal offense and one has to face death penalty and therefore such activities hardly take place. Secondly, striking change is that it automatically induce fear in the minds of criminals. categorically discussing, it cannot be ignore that laws are vital for any nation introduced by the government for the betterment of society. Furthermore, one of the underlying logic stems from the the fact is that it helps in moving the society towards development, the key factor is to make the society safer place. for example in our daily life we follow the traffic rules out of habit because of this rate of accidents are low. Moreover, it is relevant to mention that the only the effective legal system can help in this regard. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above that the benefits of law is bringing a change in respective to the human behavior are instrumental indeed