In the near future Online business will be the new normal

In the modern world, most of the people are prefer to purchase the products from online shopping. Where as some people still prefer the physical stores for the shopping. In this essay, I will argue the both point of views and give my opinion. Most of the younger generation people are purchasing the goods from the online stores like amazon. com and aliexpress. com. These people are strongly believe that online shopping is giving global experience whereas local stores are focus on local customers. In addition, they think in particular local fashion and apparel stores are selling outdated designs. on the other hand, virtual stores and shops sale latest trends. However, the purchasing power of these category people are lesser than middle age people or earning people. So online shopping are not completely dominate the physical stores sales. Where as in the near feature when these people are became the main stream of buyers they could prefer online shopping rather than physical stores. On the other hand, people who prefer to buy in physical stores argues that luxury brand s looks and feel of the products can not be replaced with the virtual store. Even though technologies are rapidly advancing. Also, they strongly believe that physical stores are co-exists with virtual stores in the near future. To sum up, some people are believe virtual stores are the best place to buy and get good deals, also the prices are cheaper compare to physical stores. Whereas opponent people are believe physical stores are the place to buy the products. In my opinion, in the near future the online stores will dominate the market.