Both school policies have their standard, but I would prefer the former. It is supposed that wearing uniforms to school has been the norm since being in elementary as it forms a strict manner and helps create fairness between students.

Both school policies have their standard, but I would prefer the former. It is supposed that wearing uniforms to school has been the norm since being in elementary as it forms a strict manner and helps create fairness between students. First and foremost, uniforms create a great impact on each student’s personality as they form manner. Manner is necessary for not only themselves but also for their future. Furthermore, having a decent manner can avoid students wearing unsuitable clothes at their age and in the study environment. Another fascinating reason students with good manners seem to be easy to control and observe. A research proved that 70% of principals believed dressing in uniform reduces the number of students who broke the rules. Secondly, wearing a uniform helps students feel equal among others. Many people are shy of their appearance as they do not have luxury clothes like others, thus, low-income people can’t afford to buy them. By the way, they enable students to feel uniformity and balance so that they do not feel being left out. In conclusion, school uniforms should be worn in high school since they carry benefits that are forming another personality and fairness among the students. And above all reasons are beneficial to students