Is Online Store replace the physical store in the future?

In the modern world, most of the community are preferred to purchase the products from online e-commerce. Whereas a number of people still adopt the physical stores for the spending. In this essay, I will argue the both point of views and give my opinion. Most of the younger generation people are purchasing the goods from the online stores like Amazon. com and AliExpress. com. These people are strongly believed that online e-commerce is giving global experience whereas local stores are focus on local customers. In addition, they think in particular local fashion and apparel stores are selling outdated designs. On the other hand, virtual stores and shops sale latest trends. However, the purchasing power of these category people are lesser than middle age people or earning people. consequently online e-commerce are not completely dominate the real stores sales. Whereas in the near feature when these people are become the main stream of buyers they could pick online shopping rather than physical stores. On the other hand, people who prefer to buy in physical stores argues that luxury brand s looks and feel of the products can not be replaced with the virtual store. Even though technologies are rapidly advancing, they strongly believe that physical stores are co-exists with virtual stores in the near future. To sum up, a number of society are believed virtual stores are the best place to buy and get good deals, also the prices are cheaper compare to physical stores. Whereas opponent people are believe physical stores are the place to buy the products, In my opinion, in the near future the online stores will dominate the market.