describe your childhood home

I would like to talk about my short break with my neighbors three years ago before the Covid-19 outbreak. It lasted for three days unplanned but happened by an improvisatory talk of the husbands to get away from the stress for the wives on the Woman’s day. Honestly, we didn't use a travel agent and hire limousines because everything was quite unexpected. We had some difficulties booking the hotel but everything was fine. Nha Trang is a destination with breathtaking sights, attracting thousands of visitors each year and we got there to put our feet up. Throughout the trip, there were a lot of interesting things that we had a chance to experience. We took a cruise to a small island, enjoyed seafood, and lazed around on the sandy beach. There are two activities that I'm most excited about while on vacation. It is ride a jet ski and observe the sun rise. Rode a jet ski such an inconceivable experience in my lifetime. That trip was an unforgettable short break which is really memorable for each member of my neighborhood. This holiday helped us to get away from it all and leave our worries behind during the year.