environmental problems are on of major concerns in modern society. What are some cause of our pollution and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem

In this contemporary society, mother nature has been getting more concern. The following paper will outline the roots of environment issues and offer some measures to tackle this worrying trend. From an overall perspective, there are two main reason why the living environment is polluted. Firstly, toxic waste from factories and household go into the river without any treatment, because of purification to cut costs leading to lack of clean water and water pollution. Furthermore, many oil spills at sea will cause a similar situation. Secondly, poachers tend to hunt rare animals illegally. This is because more and more weathy individuals want to buy products from these creatures, such as crocodiles being hunted for skin and shark being skill for food. Despite these agruments, there are various way to resolve this issues. The first measure is that the authorities should impose laws that severely punish enterprises, organisations and citizens that violate the law. For example, anyone who litters in public places especially in lakes, rivers, beachs will have to pay a fine or hunting rare animals illegally will be imprisoned for 1 to 5 years. Secondly, school need to be responsible for propagating and educating the younger generation how to protect the environment. For instance, there should be more classes teaching about the consequences of pollution of the habitats for students so they can have a good cognitive ability to protect the surroundings. To conclude, although this phenomenon has been caused by waste from mega industry and hunting rare animals, there are solutions such as goverments should impose the laws and schools need to teach learner about environment which could be done to tackle the issue. I believe that if people have good awareness, the problem of our mother nature will be solved.