Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

It is absolutely truth that the world is suffering from many disasters, catastrophes and hazards as the environmental problems and it affects all human being over the world, but it is argued that these issues can be controlled with forcing the laws and punishing the disobedience. I totally disagree about this opinion because however authorized persons are trying to prescribe the strict orders and pushing the people to follow the rules, these environmental crises will continuously be happening. The root cause for occurring environmental crises is extracting and using of fossil fuels (such as coal, petrol, diesel, kerosene and natural gas) and minerals (such as gold, copper, uranium) which are needed to be refill millions of years. The usage of nonrenewable energy sources has already been longed for many years and it cannot be reached back to its original situations with the laws and orders at the mean time. As an example, the mount Labataung located in center of Myanmar is now transformed into valley for over extracting copper materials. Because of it, the weather is much changed in that area and people are suffered by the drought. We should enforce to stop mining, but we can neither get back to its origin nor change that crisis. In addition, to obey the law whether it is harsh or soft, it needs to have the intelligence and knowledge by individuals about the disadvantages of environmental issues. If someone has not aware of these means, he would do the oppose action as much as he gets a chance. The restrictions and disciplines will be prevailed only in developed countries otherwise profits and businesses are preferable issues than environmental in developing and least developing countries. In china, although the orders are publishing to control the exhaust and waste from the industries, the air and water pollution is dreadfully proceeding. In conclusion, environmental crises will logically continue to be occurred whether governments are imposing harsh punishments or not, but we should reduce these issues only by individual will.