Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments againts offenders Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Changing of the climate due to unable to control the balance of planet has been a significant threat for every individual on the world. This essay agrees that the strong prohibitions and penalisation for destroying natural resources is the best way to solve those issues. Over hunting is the one of the main reasons and illegal hunting is also. Rising of the population makes demand of extensive meal and that leads to extinction of rare animals and breaks the balance of nature. This unstable condition can cause global warming, public health issues and many other unexpected accidents. Moreover, some unethical person would pay numerous money to have animal’s skins and horns for decoration. If one hundred people want to have animal’s skins and horns, one hundred precious living creatures will be killed for meaningless. In consequent, ecological system will be in unstable equilibrium and animal food chain will break down. In addition, the bad environment affects the human lifestyle immediately. We cannot live in unhealthy world while the animals are badly reducing and natural disasters are rising. All of this happen because of human responsibility as well as government does not punish them strictly. When the lawbreakers have not been put into trouble, they continue break the rule without hesitate. In conclusion, authorities must seriously warn citizen what they will be lost and how badly they will be punished if they destroy the natural resources to become environmental issues.