some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate.

Undoubtly, schools are for educating people, however, some people think that schools have to be more entertaining. I agree that schools have to be more entertaining along with studies, otherwise students get bored of same routine of studies. Entertaining schools have extra cirricular activites like dance, music, swimming etc. It can offer opportunites to the learner to show inner hidden skills. For example, a 10 years old boy's hillarious dance gone viral on social media. Therefore he showed his talent besides his education. All age group loves entertainment in their life, so its good idea to keep entertainment along with studies to attract students to attain school daily, also students show interest to come to school. Schools with entertainmental studies not only attracts students but also to the parents to admit their children to get competitive and educated. Such school with purpose of entertainment along with studies can gain lot of money, name and fame. Therefore, I think schools have to be more entertaining along with routine studies to make studies fun and interesting.