The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live.

The internet has grown to be one of the most effective means for trip planning. It is frequently argued that there is no point in traveling overseas when one can see and gain knowledge about other nations and countries. I agree the internet has a number of beneficial effects on traveling experience. The Internet provides people a wide range of data about all countries. With internet assistance, they can easily be in touch with any information they are into by surfing the net, watching videos or streaming platforms. When people are curious about a place, the immersive nature of virtual reality enables them to experience a version of tourist attractions, hotels and any locations they desire. Consequently, people do not need to travel across the world to gain knowledge about their cultures and traditions. Another example is the sites that could help people to experience what they have not had through their personal life: by exposing them to new places, new societies, or even culture people can reform their views of the world and open their minds while using the internet. In other words, travelers should not get around to gain their best experience; not only can they gain enough understanding about a plethora of historical places, and tourist attractions, they can have a virtual traveling to a place they like. To sum up, since technology is improving day by day, people do not require traveling to other countries to learn about their culture and lifestyles and enjoy the historic places.