write about your surgery on backache

About 18 years ago, I could not walk suddenly and my right knee did not bend at all. My father brought me to a Neurosurgeon and after taking MRI from my back and knees, the doctor diagnosed that I have 3 dehydrated discs and about 30 degrees hernia in those discs narrowing the spinal canal. I saw other doctors and they cited many reasons, including congenital muscle weakness or inheriting from the father but the main reason was not detected. I coped very well with my discs but recently I have been suffering from backaches. About 2 years ago at last I Had open surgery on the lumbar disc, which due to rupture of the disc and its displacement in the spinal canal caused severe back pain and cramping and complete cramping of the sciatic nerve of the right leg. My convalescence took about 9 months. A person with a lumbar disc herniation should not lift heavy objects and should be careful about how they sleep and sleep on a firm mattress and drink plenty of fluids. This person should also perform corrective movements and strengthen the muscles of the abdomen, buttocks, lumbar spine, and quadriceps.