At present, people prefer to read from electronic media rather than printed media. Advantage of this outweigh disadvantage

In this contemporary era, most of the people used to read any information from web networking rather than uses of newspaper and magazines. I, however, believe, that there are more advantages of online networking but despite some disadvantage. On the one hand, there are various negatives of printed media. If people use this mode for read any information it leads to people become lazy which is lead to various health issue like obesity, weakening of eyesight. For example, a survey was conducted by The Tribune shows that one third generation was used print media which lead to various health problems. Hence, it creates bad impact on everyone Life. On the other hand, electronic media have several merit's like provide information Everytime, 24 hours available. People can read any information with only one click with in few seconds they can read the any article and current affairs which is very helpful for youngsters as well as older people. For instance, a researcher from phsychology department revealed that people can take information any time and any where with blink of eyes which is useful for everyone. Therefore, there are various positive points of net. Furthermore, the another advantage of web networking is it provides instant information. Every current affairs is firstly published on electric media which is helpful for people's. So, it provides positive impacts on mankind. In conclusion, there are several merits of online networking such as provide information with seconds but advantages of outweigh the disadvantages.