Environment problem are to big for individuals or individuals can solve this problem with government actions.

Environment problem is one of the major problems that the world is facing today. This kind of issue are worldwide for every single person should be solved, whereas numerous individuals believe that Government should also include to solve this problem. Befor giving my opinion it is imperative to discuss both view point. There are several reasons why citizens should be involve to solve environment problems. The first and foremost is that it is human responsibility to protect earth. Another point to be considered and cannot be overlooked is that some social groups come out and organize campaign about climate changes. For example, nowadays more and more factories establish in city center which is extremely harmful for earth. If human take action about it will be beneficial for everyone. Other have conflicting views. They reckon that government should some take action and citizens tend to follow. To exemplify, government should make strict rules about environment. If anyone break it they should be punish. In addition, authorities will develop some program such as tree plantation every month with the help of people which reduce the global warming also some serious issues. To conclusion, environment problem is major. So, individuals and government both are responsible to solve this problem. To making some strict rule, tree plantation and some action against factories.