It is suggested that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work, helping in the community. Does it brings more advantage or disadvantage to the young people

Voluntary work, which is free of cost, thus it improves people's lifestyle. So youth should work as a voluentry. To my view a lage extant adults and Society, both get more Advantage by unpaid work. In this part of essay, how the individual can get benefits by work as an unpaid work. Individual can get social status and will make carrier as well. And also, individual can improve their behavior. To elaborate, adults can make good social status and they make a behavior to help people always. And also they would go to political carrier. As an example, our prime minister, Shri Narendra Modi, worked as RSS voluntary, and he got good social status at the age of 18. And he becomes our prime minister because of such popularity and his behavior to help the people. Furthermore, Society also gets benefit when adults, work voluntary. As an illustration adults work on Village area and work to social awareness. As an example the voluntiers of NSS work on remote area and they teach to people about women empowerment and environmental awareness. However, all adults do not have equally financial situation. They work for only money so they cannot work as voluntary. Even they have interest, even people cannot become self reliable. They make habbit to help for others. All in all, adults should work as a voluntary and they can improve individual, socialyyand contrary also gets more benefits from themVoluntary work, which is free of cost, thus it improves people's lifestyle. So youth should work as a voluentry. To my view a lage extant adults and Society, both get more Advantage by unpaid work. In this part of essay, how the individual can get benefits by work as an unpaid work. Individual can get social status and will make carrier as well. And also, individual can improve their behavior. To elaborate, adults can make good social status and they make a behavior to help people always. And also they would go to political carrier. As an example, our prime minister, Shri Narendra Modi, worked as RSS voluntary, and he got good social status at the age of 18. And he becomes our prime minister because of such popularity and his behavior to help the people. Furthermore, Society also gets benefit when adults, work voluntary. As an illustration adults work on Village area and work to social awareness. As an example the voluntiers of NSS work on remote area and they teach to people about women empowerment and environmental awareness. However, all adults do not have equally financial situation. They work for only money so they cannot work as voluntary. Even they have interest, even people cannot become self reliable. They make habbit to help for others. All in all, adults should work as a voluntary and they can improve individual, socialyyand contrary also gets more benefits from them