government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet.

Always people have arguments especially when it comes to what governments must do to their citizens. one of these arguments is that an unemployed individual ought to have a cell phone and internet accsess for free. This is based on the fact that this would be a sufficient spending of public money. furthermore, this would help in reducing the problem of unemployment. In my opinion, I agree with this argument only if a person would use that for working as a free lancer. First, we live in the era of technology where people could make money by only pressing a button. Mobile phones are not just devices for making calls, they are small computers on the go. For example, a person who likes photography can use the phones's camera to take beautiful pictures. Those pictures can be posted online and might have a positive effect on him. The first and obvious effect is consuming his free time doing somthing that he loves. Additionally, those pictures could be good enough to atract a person who can offer a job. In contrast, such idea may cause a negative effect on the society. People loves free things, and if a persons knows already that he can have a phone and an internet access for free, he/she may not work hard enough as supposed to be. In other words, This idea could produce a spoiled society. For example, in Saudi Arabia, we have a program to suppurt unemployed individuals. One of the negative effect of this program, people relyed on it during the process of finding a job. They wait for the job they want rather than working until they find the right job. Finally, government are obiligated to find what is the best for their citizens.