Population expansion has became a major concern in many parts of the world. What are the cause of this increased population? How the problems generated by this issue could be sorted?

In many different parts of world, the population density is increasing by leaps and bounds. This happens mainly due to unawareness and cultural context, and in order to sort out the troubles caused by population explosion, certain measures should be taken which are going to be elaborated in the further paragraph. To commence with causes, first and foremost is unawareness and lack of education among individuals. There is no denying that mostly people are lacking in knowledge about how to plan a family and what precautions should be used in such situations. Secondly, cultural context is another cause of this issue. It is irrefutable that most of people have desire of boy child. Because of this, even after having more than two girls they go for a baby boy. In India, for instance, is one of the best example of cultural context where majority of people have desire of baby boy, and this would ultimately lead to increase in population. To put off the problems generated by this issue, there are enormous solutions for this. It cannot he denied that due to increase in population the trouble of employment and space scarcity is raised. For this, the infrastructure of country should be improved, therefore, everyone access to land as well as jobs. Moreover, international aid is another solution to this. When develoved countries provide helping hand to such countries, and show interest to set up their business there, the problem of job opportunities should be put off. In conclusion, unawareness and insufficient knowledge, and cultural context is main reason for population explosion. The problem created by increased population could be solved by international help and infrastructure development.