Can digital shopping really provide the easy and comfort to consumers in today’s era

Online shopping is today’s hot topic among digital or e-commerce, that ultimately change the perception of consumers shopping patterns. E-Commerce is a form of business that is operated in the online surroundings, whereas, the Internet behaves as a unified surface that join the sellers and buyers. You can find your desired product or service easily and conveniently when you have more choices which is available online, It is a process of selling and buying goods and services globally by the medium of internet. Seller post their product’s image to display products and buyers purchase the products influenced by the product’s display. E-Commerce is holding massive range of possible commercial dealings conveyed online. Each website that is able to lead earnings can be included in the digital business. But because of rise in online shopping, consumers became more aware than before, As now days, there are a lot of companies and brands offering online shopping facilities, therefore the competition in the market is highly raised. That’s why it has become an issue now in which the customers have various issues like security concern, risk etc. and the online shopping has a different impact on every customer’s behaviour and each of them have different perception related to it. As online business is going on peak and many of problems found during research, for suppose, organization try to meet consumer expectations than they must have to address satisfactory model named five-gap model, that shows how these gaps in which customer satisfaction and perception plays important role. If the customer perceives their expectations then they will be satisfied. If not, they’ll be dissatisfied, and reason behind dissatisfaction is consumer service gap, and they faced criticism because of this gap. So to find out solutions and fulfill the gaps between consumers’ perceptions, expectations and online shopping business, we come up with primary research in which we will gather and analyse the data to understand and provide best solutions for the identical issues for online shopping.