Environment is deteriorating day by day. Why is it so and what are the solutions for that

In this modern era, human activities has caused a damaging impact to our planet. This development have many problems which will be discussed in this essay and I, shall also be mentioning some possible measures alongside. To begin with two of the biggest threat to our environment are air pollution and waste gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles leading to global warming, which would have devasting impact in near future. For instance, in a survey conducted by University of Manitoba Canada, state that their is a upward trend in pollution level by 9. 5% in year of 2019-2020. Additionally, people around the globe are producing ever greater quantity of waste which directly contaminating the rivers and hence pollute the surroundings. There are some possible solutions that are available to tackle the above mentioned problems. Firstly, government can perform their part by limiting the carbon emission that is produced by industrial activities. Not only that, they can also be encouraged to use renewable energy from solar, wind and water. Furthermore, on the individual level, masses should opt for products will less packaging and recycle as much as possible to reduce the environmental problems. Last but not the least, people should be encouraged to use public transport by imposing ‘green taxes' on drivers and airline companies. To conclude, human activities has deleterious impact on our mother earth and obviously there are some problems that are increasing ranging from air pollution and waste. However, I, profoundly believe that by limiting the carbon emission and imposing some taxes will solve the problem to some extent.