Entertainers (live actors, singer etc) are paid huge amount of sums as compared to other professionals like doctor, engineer etc. Do you think is it fair. Write both the views and your opinion.

In our world, there are so many professions and every profession is important and good for work. Everyone needs this and without this our world is nothing. Everyone have a talent. Perfectness of people are in many fields like entertainment, doctor, engineer etc. Entertainers are those who entertain their audience, audience in thousands or millions, and paid huge amount in their organizers. Single person(audience) is not give the whole amount of sums. This huge sum is paid through whole audience so it's fair. If we compared the entertainers paid amount to other professionals it's a gauge amount. Other professionals like doctors, engineer etc are not demand a high amount of money. If we talk about doctors they don't charge big because every type of people i. e poor, middle, rich class come to him/her for treatment. That's why they charge fair amount of money so everyone come for treatment. I think it's fair the difference between entertainers and other professionals because the entertainers are not work on daily basis they work whenever theirs demand. Its may be monthly or yearly. So, this is the main reason why they paid huge amount of money also they don't know when the next assignment is assign. And in contrast of other professionals, they work on the daily basis. So, that's why they don't pay a big amount of sum. In my opinion, both of their views about the payment is good. Because you know without money we can't survive in this world. So, its important for both of them