enormous impressive buildings are important for a city but some people believe that money should be spent on improving school and hospitals in a city

There are two opinions about constructions in a city, some people think enormous impressive buildings are important for a city but some people believe that money should be spent on improving school and hospitals in a city In my opinion the first idea is better, government should make their priority on citizen education and hygiene. It is important to build professional hospital in every city even in remote part of country also children in village can study for free It is good to build fantastic huge structure in cities and attract tourism to earn money and promote our culture and traditions to the world, in condition that any children in country do not deprive of their right of education and any sick person do not die of lack of medical service in whole country In some developing countries government focus on capital city and build beautiful museums and theater for their ideological belief and show their imagination power and make seem the appearance of whole country appropriate nevertheless in countryside and villages people are dying because of sans of enough food and treatment also students specially girls cannot keep their study because there are any school in their city. So, I think the government should spend money on more important part of society than unhelpful effort to make city beautiful while citizens want their essential needs. After providing main important thing for habitants, we can go through build luxury impressive building for living or cultural and artistic events.