Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education and that government should make it free for all students

On the other hand, people who oppose about early schooling may mention regarding the failure of connection with parents and siblings to some extent. Lack of attachment towards the family member often decline the safe and security feelings from the home atmosphere would be the another matter. Similarly, stress and pressure of the syllabus may inhibit kids entertainment of life, and consume play time activities for studying. At once, such volatile curriculum may lead to lack of interest in study activities and that would be detrimental to the core. For example, government of Canada, emphasize to the education department to minimize the content of study for the preschoolers. On balance, both arguments has individual reasons to emerge, nevertheless, in my perspective, sending early in school would have betterment in many ways to achieve. The consequence of nostalgic and bonding related facts would be managed by parents after the schooling through questioning, chatting and so on