Is it important for people to have excitement and adventure in their lives?

Many people think that it's crucial to have exhilarating and adventurous moments in their lives. This is very understandable as anyone wants to do many things for both mental and physical purposes. Here are several proofs to get at my opinion. First of all, people find traveling outside interesting to satisfy their childhood dream. It's good to make up our mind, but it's even tricky to make it come true. Nevertheless, we would regret it so much if it didn't be completed. It is high time to listen to our desire. For example, my friend's passion is to travel overseas, despite his current job, he decided to resign and started his journey. He told me the trips to other countries made him let his hair down and find himself from the depth of depression. Keeping yourself delighted like that will save gorgeous memories to recall. On the second hand, the more adventures we passed, the more we complete ourselves. The truth is that we'd never be perfect from being born, though those expeditions we create are the real address we're needing, like exploration caves, visiting unknown areas, trying strange food, for instance. After every trip, we acknowledge experiences, skills, relationships which are valuable and meaningful for us. One more reason, we find joyousness in our trials and errors to look back on what we'd done, to keep moments alive once again. To sum up, if I had to say, I would tell that excitement and adventure have a big impact on everyday life as it makes our wishes happen and is another way to discover ourself. I recommend that each of us should try out and keep positive thoughts before it's too late