Describe the job you hope to have

Well, I would like to talk about my ideal job, a teacher, which is one of the most essential occupations in our society. Teachers are the future. Teachers, who change the world, are teaching young minds and teaching future leaders. I am fond of being a teacher because of the following reasons. Firstly, the world needs more teachers. All across the country, there is a shortage of teachers especially in college where is an extreme shortage of qualified teachers to fill these roles. Fewer students are pursuing teacher education degrees. This boils down to the fact that there are too many jobs and not enough qualified teachers for these positions. There is currently a high demand for educators and now is a great time to earn a teaching job at university. Secondly, teachers enjoy job security. Because there simply aren’t enough teachers, anyone who is qualified to teach is likely to be able to get a position. Even in an economic downturn or the current covid epidemic, there will always be a need for teachers. Students always need to learn new knowledge, so teaching will always be an important and necessary profession. This is a great benefit to those who are looking for a career that enjoys lots of stability. More importantly, teachers can make a difference. Being teachers have an opportunity to make a difference in the lives of students. Teachers interact with these learners every day, helping them discover new ideas. Teachers are directly influential in a student’s life—it’s an important reason why many people choose to become teachers. Last but not least, as a teacher, you always have to boost your knowledge, upgrade your teaching methods and improve yourself. That makes you better every day. If you have children, your skills will help them grow and develop better. In conclusion, I wanted to become a teacher to try and make a difference in young people's lives and to hopefully inspire the same passion and interest in the subject that I have.