English can be learnt only by studying in an English speaking country or it can be definitely learnt in one’s own country.

Not everybody is born in an English-speaking country, yet it is one of the most spoken language in the country. English is also considered as a royal language. Also taking about educational sectors, English is mostly used in books and is also a common subject among all the world. I stand on the argument that English can definitely be learnt in any country where it is not even first language. This is also because of the effect of globalization that English is spread among the world and also helped people of different culture or countries to communicate and understand each other. In any non-English speaking country, a child is taught English as an important subject, as mostly books of technologies, arts etc. are in English. There is also a fact that learning a new language is easier to learn from childhood in own country than to learn it in foreign country as an adult. Also learning a new language, like English, introduce us to plethora of varieties of grammar, vocabulary, idioms, phrases etc. and also it builds our confidence. People usually reach out to spoken English classes or take online classes from YouTube to improve their English. People also learn English from their surroundings as it is said a person adapt the abilities of persons they are surrounded by. Summing up, there are a lot of ways available to learn or improve your English. In the nutshell, we can say that it is better to learn English in the native country, but it is not the only option. Hence, English can be learnt in a non-English speaking country too.