Developing the sense of discipline in children is an important job for parent. Discuss

Developing the sense of discipline in children is an important job for parent. It is believed that a child learns what happened around him/her and it is also true. Due to the current busy schedule because of business and else, parents are held accountable for the indiscipline nature of their child and it can not be denied. We will discuss this in brief. Firstly, in the modern times, family is mostly nuclear family and because of competition in world and for ones’ survival, both the parent usually works in a household which is completely logical. Because of this reason, the child is mostly left alone in house as parents leave for work, even at a young age. Because of this, parent cannot completely focus on their child and hence fails to teach them moral values with time. Furthermore, the child starts becoming aggressive and lonely, he/she has no one to talk to or share feelings or discuss their day. When the child is not taught lessons about habits, etiquettes, respecting others etc. , these all constitutes to build an indiscipline nature in child. But these all can be avoided if parents make time for their children. It is also said that profession life and personal life should not be mixed. Good parenting is needed for a child’s mental growth. In the nutshell, career and social life is important, but not more than ones’ child’s future. Hence, we can say that time can change everything and this problem can be easily solved easily.