When people travel into a different culture, they should adopt to the local customs and practices.

Going abroad for a journey is one of the common options which sometimes people do not give serious attention in order to learn native experiences where is their destination. That is why, some people consider, when there is chance to get foreign experiences and understand their traditions and lifestyle entirely ought to be embraced. First of all, to experience a different variety of civilizations provide a great deal of perspective for life of human being. For the reason that, there are a lot of aspects of this experience. On the one hand, I believe, it takes a long time to get used to live like they do. If culture shock is gotten better of, it can be easier to get used to. Beneficiaries have to live, eat and experience daily life just like a native in order to make sense of life of aboriginal. Living as a native and be interested in their indigenous knowledge of life can be the best part of trip. On the other hand, pretend to be a native might be difficult as much as to get benefits. One person who has been spending most of its life under one tradition, it seems impossible to handle it. Thus, this might cause of lack of venture to experience new civilization despite be on a vacation. It depends on personality, who wants to live as a native in foreign country during the travel sometimes can seem too strange. Nevertheless, to be will to learn something from local people, which things do not demand any courage, is a good idea. In conclusion, to be widely open to new experiences always brings a number of gains. Simultaneously, it can help to be confident, know individual borders when needs to cease.